Exam Dates

Exam AM/PM Date
GCSE RE
AS Economics
AM
AM
Monday 15th May
GCSE French
GCSE Science
AS Geography 
AM
PM 
Tuesday 16th May 
AS Core Maths
GCSE Computer Systems
AS History 
AM 
AM
PM
Wednesday 17th May 
GCSE Science
GCSE Urdu - Listening and Reading 
AM
PM 
Thursday 18th May 
AS English Literature
AS Further Pure Maths
GCSE Physical Education
AS Geography
AM
AM
PM
PM 
Friday 19th May 
GCSE English Literature
AS Product Design
GCSE Geography
AM
AM
PM
Monday 22nd May
AS Physics
AS History
AM
PM
Tuesday 23rd May
AS Core Maths 2
Science P2
AS English Literature
AM
PM
PM
Wednesday 24th May
GCSE Maths(Non-Calculator)
AS Biology
AM
PM
Thursday 25th May
GCSE English Literature
AS Chemistry
AM
AM
Friday 26th May
GCSE History
AS Computer Principles
A2 Geography
AM
AM
PM
Monday 5th June
GCSE English Language
AS Biology
GCSE Geography
AS Biology
A Level Economics
AM
AM
PM
PM
Tuesday 6th June
GCSE Computer Science
AS Statistics
A2 Further Pure Maths
GCSE RE and Human Experience
AM
AM
AM
PM
Wednesday 7th June
GCSE Maths 2 (Calculator)
AS Physics
AM
PM
Thursday 8th June
GCSE Science
AS Computer Science
A2 Product Design
A Level History
GCSE Music
A2 Geography
AS Chemistry
AM
AM
AM
AM
PM
PM
PM
Friday 9th June
GCSE English Language
A Level Biology
AM
PM
Monday 12th June
GCSE Maths (Calculator)
A Level Chemistry
AM
PM
Tuesday 13th June
Science C2
AS Mechanics
GCSE History
AM
AM
PM
Wednesday 14th June
A - English Literature
A Physics
AM
AM
Thursday 15th June
GCSE Science
A level Computer Science
A level History
AS Decision Maths
A2 Mechanics
AM
AM
AM
PM
PM
Friday 16th June
A Level Chemistry
A level Economics
AM
PM
Monday 19th June
A Level Biology
GCSE Additional Maths
GCSE Graphics
A2 Core Maths
AM
PM
PM
PM<
Tuesday 20th June
A level Physics AM Wednesday 21st June
A Level Computer Science AM Thursday 22nd June
A2 Core Maths AM Friday 23rd June
GCSE Product Design
A2 Further Pure Maths
A2 Statistics
AM
AM
PM
Monday 26th June
A Level Chemistry AM Tuesday 27th June
A Level Physics AM Thursday 29th June

Exam Boards

The Assessment and Qualifications Alliance
www.aqa.org.uk

Edexcel
www.edexcel.com

OCR
www.ocr.org.uk