Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term


Autumn Term First Half

  • Start date for Year 7 and Year 12 - Friday 31st August
  • Star date for all students: Monday 3rd September
  • End - Friday 19th October
  • Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November

Autumn Term Second Half

  • Start - Monday 5th November
  • End - Friday 21st December

Christmas Holidays

  • Start - Monday 24th December
  • End -¬† Friday 4th January

Spring Term


Spring Term First Half

  • Start - Monday 7th January
  • End - Friday 15th February
  • Half Term from Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February¬†

Spring Term Second Half

  • Start - Monday 25th February
  • End - Friday 5th April

Easter Holidays

  • Start - Monday 8th April
  • End -¬† Monday 22nd April

Summer Term


Summer Term First Half

  • Start - Tuesday 23rd April
  • End - Friday 24th May
  • Half term from Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Summer Term Second Half

  • Start - Monday 3rd June
  • End - Thursday 24th July