Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017/18


Autumn Term First Half

  • Start - Monday 4th September
  • End - Friday 20st October
  • Half Term - 23rd October to 3rd November

Autumn Term Second Half

  • Start - Monday 6th November
  • End - Friday 15th December

Christmas Holidays

  • Start - Monday 18th December
  • End -  Monday 1st January

Spring Term 2016/17


Spring Term First Half

  • Start - Tuesday 2nd January
  • End - Friday 9th February
  • Half Term from 12th February to 16th February 

Spring Term Second Half

  • Start - Monday 19th February
  • End - Thursday 29th March 

Easter Holidays

  • Start - Friday 30th March
  • End -  Friday 13th April

Summer Term


Summer Term First Half

  • Start - Monday 16th April
  • End - Friday 25th May
  • Half term 28th May to 1st June

Summer Term Second Half

  • Start - Monday 4th June
  • End - Tuesday 24th July