Parents Teacher Association

Co-chairs: Dee Mullner and Paul Hobbs (staff)
Secretary: Rowena Finlayter
Treasurer: Ben Morgan
Committee Members: Sabrina Shaikh, Yasmin Shaikh, Saima Asif, Raazia Khwaja, Ruchsana Nawaz and Khan Khalid Rafiq, Gupri Hamp, Robert Pittard and Jacqueline Yanakis (both staff)


If any parents are interested in joining the PTA please contact [email protected]

Date for the diary - PTA Fund raiser Thursday 15th March - Quiz Night at the school from 7pm. Details below.