Term Dates 2021-22

Download: 2021-22 School Calendar

Autumn Term


  • Start date for Year 7, Year 12 & 13 - Tuesday 31st August at 9:45am
  • Start date for Year 8, Year 9, Year 10 & 11 - Wednesday 1st September at 8.45am
  • End of Term - Friday 17th December 2021

Holidays

  • Mock Exam from Monday 1st November to Friday 5th November for Year 11 & 13 only
  • Half Term from Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October for All Students
  • Christmas Holidays from Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term


  • Start of Term - Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • End of Term - Friday 1st April 2022

Holidays

  • Half Term from Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
  • Easter Holidays from Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

Summer Term


  • Start - Tuesday 19th April
  • End - Friday 22nd July

Holidays

  • April Bank Holidays - Friday 15th April and Monday 18th April
  • May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May
  • Half term from Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • Summer Holidays start on Monday 25th July