Term Dates 2019-20

 Download: 2019/20 School Calendar

Autumn Term


  • Start date for Year 7 and Year 12 - Friday 30th August 2019
  • Start date for all students - Monday 2nd September 2019
  • End of Term - Friday 20th December 2019

Holidays

  • Half Term from Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November 2019
  • Christmas Holidays from Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term


  • Start of Term - Monday 6th January 2020 @ 0945 for all Students
  • End of Term - Friday 27th March 2020

Holidays

  • Half Term from Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
  • Easter Holidays from Monday 30th March - Friday 10th April 2020

Summer Term


  • Start of Term - Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • End of Term - Wednesday 15th July 2020

Holidays

  • April Bank Holidays - Good Friday 10th April and Easter Monday 13th April 2020
  • May Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May and Monday 25th May 2020
  • Half term from Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
  • Summer Holidays start on Thursday 16th July 2020