Term Dates 2020-21

Download: 2020/21 School Calendar

Autumn Term


  • Start date for Year 7 and Year 12 - Wednesday 2nd September
  • Start date for Year 8, 11, 13 -Thursday 3rd Sept @ 8.30am, 8.45am, 8.30am respectively
  • Start date for Year 9 and 10 - Friday 4th Sept @ 8.30am and 8.45am respectively
  • End of Term - Friday 18th December 2020

Holidays

  • Half Term from Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October for Year 11 & 13 only
  • Mock Exam from Monday 2nd November to Friday 6th November for Year 11 & 13 only
  • Half Term from Monday 26th October to Friday 6th November for Year 7, 8, 9, 10 & 12
  • Christmas Holidays from Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Spring Term


  • Start of Term - Monday 4th January
  • End of Term - Friday 1st April

Holidays

  • Half Term from Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
  • Easter Holidays from Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April

Summer Term


  • Start - Monday 19th April
  • End - Thursday 22nd July

Holidays

  • April Bank Holidays - Friday 2nd April and Monday 5th April
  • May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May
  • Half term from Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
  • Summer Holidays start on Friday 23rd July