Year 8

Head of School

Ms R Meiring

Head of Year

Mr R Duberry

Form Tutors

8C -  Ms D Kenyon / Mr B Weakliam

8D - Ms M Leydon / Ms K Emerson

8S - Ms S Oznacar

8N - Ms E Labarbe / Mr M Aminul Islam

8R - Ms M Costello



Maths, English, Science, History,Geography, French, Drama, Music, Art, Religious Studies, Computer Science, PSHE, PE